FootballSport

Chelsea 2019/2020 Premier League Fixtures Released [See Full fixtures]

Europa League champions, will kick start their 2019/2020 season by traveling to rivals Manchester United on Sunday, August 11.

The Blues will play their first home game against Leicester City before traveling to Carrow Road to take on newcomers Norwich City.

Chelsea 2019/2020 Complete fixtures

Sun Aug 11 Manchester United Away
Sat Aug 17 Leicester City Home
Sat Aug 24 Norwich City Away
Sat Aug 31 Sheffield United Home
Sat Sep 14 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away
Sat Sep 21 Liverpool Home
Sat Sep 28 Brighton and Hove Albion Home
Sat Oct 5 Southampton Away
Sat Oct 19 Newcastle United Home
Sat Oct 26 Burnley Away
Sat Nov 2 Watford Away
Sat Nov 9 Crystal Palace Home
Sat Nov 23 Manchester City Away
Sat Nov 30 West Ham United Home
Wed Dec 4 Aston Villa Home
Sat Dec 7 Everton Away
Sat Dec 14 Bournemouth Home
Sat Dec 21 Tottenham Hotspur Away
Thu Dec 26 Southampton Home
Sat Dec 28 Arsenal Away
Wed Jan 1 Brighton and Hove Albion Away
Sat Jan 11 Burnley Home
Sat Jan 18 Newcastle United Away
Wed Jan 22 Arsenal Home
Sat Feb 1 Leicester City Away
Match to be played Sat Feb 8 or Sat 15 Feb Manchester United Home
Sat Feb 22 Tottenham Hotspur Home
Sat Feb 29 Bournemouth Away
Sat Mar 7 Everton Home
Sat Mar 14 Aston Villa Away
Sat Mar 21 Manchester City Home
Sat Apr 4 West Ham United Away
Sat Apr 11 Watford Home
Sat Apr 18 Crystal Palace Away
Sat Apr 25 Sheffield United Away
Sat May 2 Norwich City Home
Sat May 9 Liverpool Away
Sun May 17 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home



Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng
okay ng banner google news - Chelsea 2019/2020 Premier League Fixtures Released [See Full fixtures]

Amadi Promise

Amadi Promise is an Assistant Senior Editor at Okay Nigeria (Okay.ng) who handles Sports & Educational sections. He loves sharing what he knows and also learns from others. Promise is also an Android developer at Rad5 Tech Hub.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close