2023: APC disqualifies 10 aspirants from presidential primary

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has disqualified 10 presidential aspirants from its party’s primary scheduled to hold from June 6th to 8th, 2022.

The Chairman of the Presidential Screening Committee and former National Chairman of APC, Chief John Oyegun, made this announcement on Friday while submitting the Committee’s report to the party.

According to Oyegun, only 13 out of the 23 aspirants screened were cleared by the committee.

However, he did not reveal the aspirants that were disqualified.

More to come later…

Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng | Get daily news updates on Telegram
Okay.ng on Google News

Back to top button