Yung6ix Unveils Tracklist And Cover Art For New EP, ‘Billionaire Ambitions’


Rapper Yung6ix has released the official tracklist and cover art for his forthcoming extended play (EP), “Billionaire Ambitions.”

The E.P which houses 6 standard tracks and two bonus tracks features Oritse Femi, Stonebwoy, Charass, Percy and Stage1ne not forgetting production from E-Kelly, Puff T and Baller Tosh.

Aimed to inspire and instill drive towards achieving your dreams, “Billionaire Ambitions” is a collector’s item.

See Track-list Below:


Back to top button