FootballSport

Manchester United 2019/2020 Premier League Fixtures Released [See Full fixtures]

will kick start their 2019/2020 season by playing against Chelsea on Sunday, August 11.

United will play their first away game against Wolverhampton Wanderers.

Manchester United 2019/2020 Complete fixtures

Sun Aug 11 Chelsea H
Sat Aug 17 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Aug 24 Crystal Palace H
Sat Aug 31 Southampton A

Sat Sep 14 Leicester City H
Sat Sep 21 West Ham United A
Sat Sep 28 Arsenal H

Sat Oct 5 Newcastle United A
Sat Oct 19 Liverpool H
Sat Oct 26 Norwich City A

Sat Nov 2 Bournemouth A
Sat Nov 9 Brighton and Hove Albion H
Sat Nov 23 Sheffield United A
Sat Nov 30 Aston Villa H

Tue Dec 3 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat Dec 7 Manchester City A
Sat Dec 14 Everton H
Sat Dec 21 Watford A
Thu Dec 26 Newcastle United H
Sat Dec 28 Burnley A

Wed Jan 1 Arsenal A
Sat Jan 11 Norwich City H
Sat Jan 18 Liverpool A
Tue Jan 21 Burnley H
Sat Feb 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Feb 8 Chelsea A (Matches to be played 8 or 15 February).
Sat Feb 22 Watford H
Sat Feb 29 Everton A

Sat Mar 7 Manchester City H
Sat Mar 14 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat Mar 21 Sheffield United H

Sat Apr 4 Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sat Apr 11 Bournemouth H
Sat Apr 18 Aston Villa A
Sat Apr 25 Southampton H

Sat May 2 Crystal Palace A
Sat May 9 West Ham United H
Sun May 17 Leicester City A




Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng
okay ng banner google news - Manchester United 2019/2020 Premier League Fixtures Released [See Full fixtures]

Amadi Promise

Amadi Promise is an Assistant Senior Editor at Okay Nigeria (Okay.ng) who handles Sports & Educational sections. He loves sharing what he knows and also learns from others. Promise is also an Android developer at Rad5 Tech Hub.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close