Full List of winners at the 2018 AITEO/NFF Awards

The winners of 2018 AITEO/NFF Awards has been announced.

The award event was held at the Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos on Monday night.

Ahmed Musa won the Player of the Year in the men category, while Onome Ebi emered Player of the Year in the female category.

Here is Full list of winners below:

  • Male Player of The Year – Ahmed Musa
  • Female Player of The Year – Onome Ebi
  • Young Female Player of The Year – Anam Imoh
  • Young Male Player of The Year – Samuel Chukwueze
  • Best Female Coach of The Year – Thomas Dennerby
  • Best Male Coach of The Year – Gbenga Ogubote
  • The Goal of The Season – Ahmed Musa
  • Fair Play Award – Akwa United
  • The team of The Season – Super Falcons
  • Development Award – Channels Tv
  • Lifetime Achievement Award – Governor Akinwumi Ambode
  • NFF Presidential Award – LATE MKO Abiola
  • Order of Merit Award – Fatma Samoura (FIFA Secretary General)
Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng | Get daily news updates on Telegram
Okay.ng on Google News

Back to top button