Nigeria records 304 new cases of COVID-19 in 18 states, FCT

Nigeria has recorded 304 new cases of COVID-19 on Tuesday, August 4th, 2020.

Data from the NCDC showed that the cases were spread across 18 states, and the FCT.

The states with the 304 new cases are FCT-90, Lagos-59, Ondo-39, Taraba-18, Rivers-17, Borno-15, Adamawa-12, Oyo-11, Delta-9, Edo-6, Bauchi-4, Kwara-4, Ogun-4, Osun-4, Bayelsa-3, Plateau-3, Niger-3, Nasarawa-2 and Kano-1.

NCDC also announced that as of 11:45 pm on 4th August, there are 44,433 total COVID-19 confirmed cases reported in Nigeria.

31,851 patients have been discharged with 910 deaths across the country.

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Back to top button