JAMB publishes full list of suspended CBT centres in 2019 UTME [See Here]

The Joint Admission Matriculation Board (JAMB) has published list of suspended computer-based test (CBT) centres involved in examination malpractices.

Okay Nigeria understands that the list consists of 22 CBT centres across the country with Edo, Ekiti, Abia and Nasarawa having the highest number of suspended centres.

According to JAMB, the centres were found guilty of offences such as charging candidates more than authorized fees, registration misconduct, and conducting unauthorised examination.

Find the full list below.

Promise Amadi

Amadi Promise is an Assistant Senior Editor at Okay Nigeria ( who handles Sports & Educational sections. He loves sharing what he knows and also learns from others. Promise is also an Android developer at Rad5 Tech Hub.
Back to top button