Buhari defeats Atiku at Lai Mohammed’s polling unit in Kwara

Lai Mohammed delivered his polling unit for President Muhammadu Buhari.

The polling unit at Irepodun LGA Ward: Oro ll PU: 006 (Agbole Onikoyi), APC won the presidential poll, scoring 182 votes while PDP got 44 votes.

At the Senatorial election, APC got 192 votes while PDP scored 49 votes.

In the House of Representatives, APC got 184 votes while PDP scored 45 votes.

Farouk Mohammed

Farouk Mohammed is a Head Editor at Okay Nigeria ( He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on
Back to top button