PDP House of Reps defect to APC

Five members of the Federal House of
Reps have announced that they have
defected from the Peoples Democratic
Party (PDP) to the All Progressives
Congress (APC.)

Their names are:
– Isiaka Mohammed,
– Ibrahim El-sudi, Taraba,
– Adams Jagaba, Kaduna,
– Hambe Herman, Benue, and
– Ahmed Aisha Dahiru, Adamawa.

Stay tuned for more details…

Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng | Get daily news updates on Telegram
Okay.ng on Google News

Back to top button