Nicki Minaj – ‘The Pinkprint’ (Tracklisting)


With two weeks until release, Nicki Minaj has revealed the tracklisting for her third album The Pinkprint. The 19-track deluxe edition boasts a star-studded lineup including Beyoncé on the Hit-Boy-produced “Feeling Myself,” Ariana Grande, Jeremih, and Meek Mill, who appears twice, plus production from Da Internz, Mike WiLL Made-It, Alex Da Kid, Dr. Luke, Polow Da Don, and more.

Executive produced by Lil Wayne, Birdman, and Slim, the follow-up to 2012′s Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded has spawned the singles “Bed of Lies” with Skylar Grey, “Only” featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown, “Anaconda,” and “Pills and Potions.”

“The album is a dope balance of vulnerability and strength, of inspiration and of not being politically correct,” Nicki told Complex. “It’s the best of both worlds. It’s tapping into both sides.”

The Pinkprint drops December 15. See the tracklisting below.

The Pinkprint Tracklisting

1. “All Things Go”
2. “I Lied”
3. “The Crying Game”
4. “Get on Your Knees” feat. Ariana Grande
5. “Feeling Myself” feat. Beyoncé
6. “Only” feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown
7. “Want Some More”
8. “Four Door Aventador”
9. “Favorite” feat. Jeremih
10. “Buy a Heart” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Trini Dem Girls” feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
12. “Anaconda”
13. “The Night Is Still Young”
14. “Pills and Potions”
15. “Bed of Lies” feat. Skylar Grey
16. “Grand Piano”
17. “Big Daddy” feat. Meek Mill
18. “Shanghai”
19. “Win Again”


Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Back to top button