NCDC reports 180 new cases of coronavirus

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) on Monday, November 11th, announced 180 new cases of COVID-19.

According to NCDC, the new cases were spread across 8 states and FCT.

The states with the 180 new cases are;

  1. Lagos-74
  2. Oyo-41
  3. FCT-19
  4. Kaduna-19
  5. Bauchi-12
  6. Ogun-7
  7. Rivers-4
  8. Cross River-2
  9. Edo-2

NCDC also announced that as of 11:20 pm on 11th November, there are 64,516 total COVID-19 confirmed cases reported in Nigeria.

60,737 patients have been discharged with 1,162 deaths across the country.

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Back to top button