NCDC reports 137 new cases of coronavirus

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) on Tuesday, November 3rd, announced 137 new cases of COVID-19.

According to NCDC, the new cases were spread across 8 states and the FCT.

The states with the 137 new cases are;

  1. Lagos-60
  2. Abia-21
  3. FCT-18
  4. Rivers-13
  5. Kaduna-5
  6. Oyo-4
  7. Edo-3
  8. Delta-2
  9. Imo-2
  10. Kano-2
  11. Ogun-2
  12. Bauchi-1
  13. Gombe-1
  14. Nasarawa-1
  15. Niger-1
  16. Osun-1

NCDC also announced that as of 11:20 pm on 3rd November, there are 63,173 total COVID-19 confirmed cases reported in Nigeria.

59,634 patients have been discharged with 1,151 deaths across the country.

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Back to top button