2019 Elections

Lagos 2019: Official governorship election results – LIVE UPDATES

Main candidates: Babajide Sanwo-Olu is currently in the lead followed closely by Jimi Agbaje, the candidate.

Below are some of the results that we have obtained so far.

Ikeja LGA
: 28,592
ADP: 143
PDP: 8,109

Ikorodu LGA
ADP: 620
APC: 45,879
PDP: 14,769

Amuwo-Odofin LGA
ADP: 184
APC: 23,267
PDP: 13,700

Ibeji Lekki LGA
ADP: 143
APC: 23,298
PDP: 3,320

Agege LGA
ADP: 86
APC: 38,515
PDP: 8,371

Apapa LGA
ADP: 53
APC: 20,469
PDP: 5,959

Shomolu LGA
ADP: 203
APC: 40,408
PDP: 9,991

Eti-Osa LGA
ADP: 286
APC: 30,504
PDP: 10,678

Oshodi-Isolo LGA
ADP: 611
APC: 39,945
PDP: 12,585

Governorship Results: Mushin LGA
ADP: 317
APC: 51,899
PDP: 8,751

Surulere LGA
ADP: 313

APC: 39,986

PDP: 13,733

The rest of the results will be available HERE


Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng
okay ng banner google news - Lagos 2019: Official governorship election results - LIVE UPDATES

Farouk Mohammed

Farouk Mohammed is a Head Editor at Okay Nigeria (Okay.ng). He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on Okay.ng

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button