Korede Bello Unveils Track-list for His Debut Album “BELLOVED”

Korede Bello has unveiled the track list for his ‘Belloved’ album which will drop in some hours to come.

Korede Bello (Instagram)

Yay!…Bellovers are you ready?

‘Belloved’ album will contain only 11 tracks with bonus tracks which were earlier released, ‘God Win’, ‘Romantic’, ‘Do Like That’.

There’s only one feature on the album “Bellover” (selected fans). Production was handled by Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims and Cobhams Asuquo.

See Track list below:

Farouk Mohammed

Farouk Mohammed is a Head Editor at Okay Nigeria (Okay.ng). He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on Okay.ng
Back to top button