Kaka, Alessandro Nesta & Brazil Legend Ronaldo To Decide Winner Of 2018 FIFA Best Player [Details]

The 13-man panel that will decide who wins the 2018 FIFA Best Player of the Year Awards has been revealed, according to the UK Mirror.

It includes Chelsea legend and current Derby County boss, Frank Lampard, as well as the former Scotland boss and longtime FIFA Technical Committee member, Andy Roxburgh and ex-England manager, Fabio Capello.

Former Ivory Coast striker, Didier Drogba is also there, as well as recently-retired stars: Kaka, Alessandro Nesta and Brazil legend Ronaldo.

Saudi Arabia legend and former Wolves loanee, Sami Al-Jaber, South Korea’s Cha Bum-kun , Brazil World Cup winner Carlos Alberto Parreira, Germany legend Lothar Matthaus , New Zealand’s Wynton Rufer and Nigeria’s Emmanuel Amunike make up the panel.

The event will be held in London on Monday, September 24 and the finalists are: Cristiano Ronaldo, Mohamed Salah and Luka Modric.

Read More Sports News HERE

Back to top button