K1 De Ultimate drops new song ‘Awade’ ahead of upcoming EP

Legendary Fuji musician, King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal, known by the monikers K1 De Ultimate and KWAM 1, has released a brand new song titled “Awade”, a single off his upcoming EP “Fuji the Sound”, set to drop on August 21, 2020.

Fuji the Sound (Tracklist)
Fuji the Sound (Tracklist)

The EP, “Fuji the Sound” consists of six songs, featuring Teni and Toby Grey including producer, Mystro.

Listen to “Awade”, the first single off the much-awaited project:

Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng | Get daily news updates on Telegram
Okay.ng on Google News

Back to top button