Iyanya Unveils Tracklist for His “Signature” EP

Iyanya set to release his “Signature EP” has disclosed the tracklist through his instagram account. The new Mavins act has tracks featuring Poe, Dr Sid and Don Jazzy.


As expected, the album was produced by Don Jazzy and is set to be revealed today, 29th of March at midnight.


Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng | Get daily news updates on Telegram
Okay.ng on Google News

Back to top button