Illbliss Unveils Tracklist For His 4th Studio Album “Illygaty 7057”



IllBliss has unveiled the tracklist to his fourth studio album tentatively titled Illygaty 7057, which is set to drop an an unspecified date.

The album which will be a follow up to his last album Powerful which was released last year is set to features collaborations with Ycee, Dremo, Phyno, CDQ, Storm Rex and more, as well as production by XYZ, Tunex, Del B, Sess and more, check out the entire tracklist below and anticipate the album.


Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria, BBM: 5930781D

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.