Full List Of Elected Officials at the PDP National Convention 2017

The Peoples Democratic party (PDP) elected its national executives during the National Convention held at Eagles square Abuja.

Uche Secondus emerged victorious as the National chairman of the party while Ibrahim Tsauri emerged the National Secretary of the party.

Kola Ologbondiyan and Hon. Diyan Odeyemi emerged the Publicity Secretary and Deputy Publicity Secretary respectively.

See Full List Below:

Back to top button