full list: De Gea, Salah, Harry Kane, De Bruyne make PFA Team of the Year

The Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA) has announced its team of the year for 2017/2018 season.

Premier league champions Manchester City dominates with five players: Kyle Walker, Nicolas Otamendi, David Silva, Kevin De Bruyne and Sergio Aguero.

Manchester United goalkeeper, David De Gea, makes the cut, while Tottenham Hotspur provides Harry Kane and Christian Eriksen.

Liverpool winger, Mohammed Salah and Chelsea wingback, Marcos Alonso were also included in the 2017/2018 Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA) team of the year.

Back to top button