Davido’s much-anticipated album ‘A Good Time’ is out

David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido, has released his much-anticipated album titled ‘A Good Time.’

The album which consists of 17 songs includes previously released singles like “Assurance” dedicated to his fiancé, Chioma, “Blow My Mind” featuring Chris Brown, “Risky” featuring Popcaan and his ever blazing hit “Fall”.

A Good Time album tracklist by Davido
A Good Time album tracklist by Davido

On Wednesday, Davido penned down a note to his fans through his Instagram (@davidoofficial).

He wrote: “It’s been 7 years since I last dropped a complete body of work. A LONG TIME. Since my first album you’ve been with me and watched me develop, grow. Progress, regress, and progress again. A TURBULENT TIME. Since then I’ve lost too many loved ones. HARD TIMES. But I have also gained 3 beautiful littles ones. A BLESSED TIME. To crown it, I found the love of my life. A BLISSFUL TIME. I’m grateful for all of this. I’m grateful to have been through this journey with all your support. And I’m grateful to be able to share this project which signifies the point of my life I am at right now. What I’m currently having. What you should always make sure you have no matter what you are going through. “A GOOD TIME!!”

Listen to the album on Apple Music underneath or other digital stores here.

Zuladine Ibrahim

Zuladine Ibrahim is a music reporter for Okay Nigeria (Okay.ng), he loves traveling around the world and also known as a techie guy.
Back to top button