Burna Boy drops highly-anticipated ‘Twice As Tall’ album

Burna Boy has finally released his fifth album, titled “Twice As Tall”.

The 15-track project was executive-produced by Diddy, Bosede Ogulu, and Burna Boy himself.

According to Burna Boy in an earlier press release, “Twice As Tall” was recorded in Lagos during the COVID-19 lockdown.

Listen to “Twice As Tall” which features Chris Martin, Stormzy, Youssou N’Dour, and Naughty by Nature below.

Get the album on all digital stores here.

Twice as Tall:

01 Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour] 02 Alarm Clock
03 Way Too Big
04 Bebo
05 Wonderful
06 Onyeka (Baby)
07 Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature] 08 Comma
09 No Fit Vex
10 23
11 Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol] 12 Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin] 13 Wetin Dey Sup
14 Real Life [ft. Stormzy] 15 Bank on It

Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng | Get daily news updates on Telegram
Okay.ng on Google News

Back to top button