Buhari okays new NDDC board members (See Full List)

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved a 16-man Board of the Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC).

Olusegun Adekunle, permanent secretary in the office of the secretary to the government of the federation (SGF), disclosed this in a statement on Tuesday.

The new board members are:

1) Chairman Dr. Pius Odubu — Edo
2) Managing Director Bernard O. Okumagba — Delta
3) Executive Director Projects Engr. Otobong Ndem — Akwa Ibom
4) Executive Director Finance & Admin. Maxwell Okoh — Bayelsa
5) Delta Rep Prophet Jones Erue — Delta
6) Edo Rep Chief Victor Ekhatar — Edo
7) Rivers Rep Dr. Joy Yimebe Nunieh — Rivers
8) Abia Rep Nwogu Nwogu — Abia
9) Bayelsa Rep Theodore A. Allison — Bayelsa
10) Akwa Ibom Rep Victor Antai — Akwa Ibom
11) Cross River Rep Maurice Effiwatt — Cross River
12) Ondo Rep Olugbenga Elema — Ondo
13) Imo Rep Hon. Uchegbu Chidiebere Kyrian — Imo
14) Northwest Rep Aisha Murtala Muhammed — Kano
15) Northeast Rep Ardo Zubairu — Adamawa
16) Southwest Rep Engr. Badmus Mutalib — Lagos

COVID-19 in Nigeria


Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Muhammad A. Aliyu

Muhammad Ameer Aliyu, is a prolific journalist who joined Okay Nigeria in 2015 with the aim staying committed to bringing more positive growth to the digital news platform. He is the Senior editor at Okay Nigeria.
Back to top button