2019 ElectionsNews

JUST IN! APC’s Nasir El-Rufai declared winner of 2019 governorship election in Kaduna

The Independent National Electoral Commission () declares Nasir El-rufai of as the winner of 2019 governorship election in State after polling a total of 1,045,247 votes to defeat of the PDP who scored 814,168.

More details shortly…HERE

Read More Latest News and Updates HERE

Tell us a story, share happenings around you, Break the News with Okay Nigeria on WhatsApp

Farouk Mohammed

Farouk Mohammed is a Senior Editor at Okay Nigeria (Okay.ng). He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on Okay.ng

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button