2019 Elections

APC’s Abdullahi Sule declared winner of governorship election in Nasarawa

INEC has declared of as the winner of 2019 governorship election in Nasarawa State after polling a total of 327,229 votes to defeat David Umbugadu of the PDP who scored 184,281 votes.

Details shortly…HERE

Read More Latest News and Updates HERE

Tell us a story, share happenings around you, Break the News with Okay Nigeria on WhatsApp

Ameer Muhammad

Muhammad Ameer Aliyu, is in-charge of the paper related work on - He joined the team back in 2015 and has remained committed to bringing more positive opportunities to Okay.ng -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker