Certified Ok! - Okay.NG - Formerly Forumspotz

Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar

0

The management of Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) wish to notify student that it has published the 1st semester Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

The Academic Calendar was approved by the Senate of Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) at its 42nd meeting.

The details are as follows:

Arrival of all New/Fresh Students — Monday, 08/01/2018

Registration of New Students Begins — Tuesday, 09/01/2018

Arrival of Old/Returning Students — Monday, 15/01/2018 

Lectures Begin for New Students — Monday, 15/01/2018

Orientation for New Students begins — Thursday, 18/01/2018

End of Orientation for New Students — Sunday, 20/01/2018

Lectures Begin for Old Students — Monday, 22/01/2018

End of Registration for All Students — Friday, 16/02/2018

Late Registration Begins for All Students — Monday, 20/02/2018

End of Late Registration for All Students — Friday, 09/03/2018

First Semester Examination Begins — Monday, 23/04/2018

First Semester Examination Ends — Saturday, 05/05/2018

First Semester Break Begins — Monday, 07/05/2018

N/B: The Academic Calender is to run concurrently at all the University campuses.



Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria, BBM: 5930781D

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.