Africa Qualifying Groups for World Cup 2018


African qualifying groups for the 2018 world cup in Russia has been released. Here’s the full list:

Group A:

  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Guinea
  • Libya
  • Tunisia

Group B:

  • Algeria
  • Cameroon
  • Nigeria
  • Zambia

Group C:

  • Gabon
  • Ivory Coast
  • Mali
  • Morocco

Group D:

  • Burkina Faso
  • Cape Verde Islands
  • Senegal
  • South Africa

Group E:

  • Congo
  • Ghana
  • Egypt
  • Uganda

Qualifying matches start in October and will be played through until November 2017.

The group winners qualify for the World Cup in Russia.


Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Back to top button