2019 Elections

Adamawa 2019: Official supplementary election results – LIVE UPDATES

Collation of results of the supplementary governorship election in State.

LGA: Girei

APC 195

PDP 352

LGA: Yola South

APC 188

PDP 825

LGA: Song

APC 406

PDP 467

LG: Fufore

PDP 303

APC 61

LG: Ganye

APC 88

PDP 184

LGA: Shelleng

APC 64

PDP 242

LG: Hong

APC 49

PDP 678

LGA: Guyuk

PDP 717

APC 10

LGA: Madagali


PDP 131

LGA: Numan

APC 50

PDP 1548

LGA: Toungo

PDP 86


LGA: Michika

APC 187

PDP 1113


Mubi North

APC 11

PDP 900

The rest of the results will be available HERE

Tell us a story, share happenings around you, Break the News with Okay Nigeria on WhatsApp

Farouk Mohammed

Farouk Mohammed is a Head Editor at Okay Nigeria (Okay.ng). He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on Okay.ng

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button