24 Parties, Candidates to participate in Kogi gov’ship election — FULL LIST

The Kogi State governorship election is scheduled to hold on November 16, 2019.

Okay.ng has gathered parties and candidates that will participate in the exercise across the State on Saturday.

Yahaya Bello
Yahaya Bello of APC

They are 21 male and 3 female candidates in the race to rule Kogi State in the next four years.

Musa Wada
Musa Wada of PDP

Underneath is a full list of candidates and their parties that will be found on the ballot paper:

  1. A: Abdullahi Muhammed
  2. AAC: Muhammadul-Kabir A.
  3. AD: Medupin Ephraim
  4. ADC: Justina Abanida
  5. ADP: Ndakwo Tanko
  6. ANRP: Orugun Emmanuel
  7. APC: Bello Yahaya
  8. APGA: Ibrahim Sheikh
  9. GDPN: Bello Dele
  10. GPN: Victor Akubo
  11. HDP: Abdulmalik Adama
  12. JMPP: Alfa Oboy
  13. MAJA: Jimoh Yusuf
  14. NCP: Muhammed Dangana
  15. PDP: Musa Wada
  16. PPN: Ukwumonu Idachaba
  17. PPP: Moses Drisu
  18. PRP: Ayodele Ajibola
  19. SDP: Natasha Akpoti
  20. UDP: Abdulrazaq Emeje
  21. UPC: Abuh Omogami
  22. YDP: Shuibu Seidi
  23. YYP: Aisha Audu
  24. ZLP: Suleiman Mikhail


Okay.ng launched under OKN MEDIA PUBLISHING (RC Number: 2993580) in the year 2012 is an independent digital news platform with thousands of page views and unique visitors every month
Back to top button