Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist For Her Sophomore Album “RED”


Tiwa Savage has unveils the tracklist of her upcoming album R.E.D (Romance, Expression, Dance) and it features Olamide, Dr. Sid, Busy Signal, D’Prince, Reekado Banks and Wizkid

1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft Dr SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft Reekado Banks
17. Bad ft Wizkid


Back to top button