Sarkodie Announces 4th Studio Album ‘Mary’ (See Tracklist)


Sarkodie is set to drop his 4th studio album titled ‘Mary’.

The Ghanaian rapper’s album will feature only live instrumentals and nothing like his previously released songs.

‘Mary’ is a 14-track album which features Chase, Obrafour, Mugeez, Efya, Akwaboah and others.

Sarkodie, widely considered as Ghana’s finest music star at the moment, dropped his debut album, ‘Makye’ in 2009. He followed up with ‘Rapperholic’ in 2012 before dropping ‘Sarkology’ in 2013.

See full tracklist of ‘Mary’ below..


Back to top button