2019 ElectionsNewsPolitics

Saraki loses senatorial seat as INEC declares APC candidate winner in Kwara

Final result for Kwara Central senatorial district

APC (Ibrahim Oloriegbe): 123,808

PDP (Bukola Saraki): 68,994

Oloriegbe will be representing Kwara Central at the senate from June 2019.



Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng

Okay.ng on Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button