Oyo: Ajimobi swears in 11 new permanent secretaries

Governor Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo state has sworn-in 11 new permanent secretaries in the state.

Okay Nigeria learned that the appointment is coming two weeks to the end of the governor’s second term.

Ajimobi had earlier appointed the new permanent secretaries on Monday.

The appointed new permanent secretaries are: Oladeinde F.N, Jimoh A.A, Abioye Christiana and Eyitayo Adejoke.

Others appointees sworn in are: Ajagbe J.O, Adedigba A.A, Adebowale Balogun, Olaleye Iyabo Olayinka, Olanrewaju T.A, Fatoki Yinka and Audu Akeem.

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News
Back to top button