NCDC announces 126 new cases of coronavirus, total rises to 58,324

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) on Sunday, September 27th, announced 126 new cases of COVID-19.

According to NCDC, the new cases were spread across 11 states and FCT.

The states with the 136 new cases are;

  1. FCT-30
  2. Lagos-24
  3. Rivers-23
  4. Ogun-13
  5. Katsina-9
  6. Plateau-9
  7. Ondo-6
  8. Kaduna-4
  9. Kwara-4
  10. Imo-2
  11. Bauchi-1
  12. Edo-1

NCDC also announced that as of 11:20 pm on 26th September, there are 58,324 total COVID-19 confirmed cases reported in Nigeria.

49,794 patients have been discharged with 1,108 deaths across the country.

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Back to top button