African MusicMusic

Latest Jam: MI Abaga, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz & Loose Kaynon – ‘Summer Time’ (Download)


While we are patiently waiting for the highly anticipated Chocboiz Collabo. MI Abaga, Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince duets on a new song featuring Loopy Music Loose kaynon, this one is titled SUMMER TIME.


Download MP3

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to on Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button