Kizz Daniel Much Anticipated Album “No Bad Songz” Surfaces [Listen]

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Download Stream

Kizz Daniel’s first official album since he launched his record Flyboy INC has just surfaced.

The album which is titled “No Bad Songz” consist of 20 Tracks featuring Simi, Major Lazer, Philkeyz, DJ Xclusive, Nasty C, Sarkodie and Demmie Vee.

Listen and Share!

Download – Gods

Download – Tere

Download – Oyibe

Download – Time No Dey

Download – Maye

Download – Bad ft. Wretch 32

Download – Ghetto ft. Nasty C

Download – Somebody Dey ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee

Download – Happy

Download – Ayee

Download – Ja

Download – Madu

Download – Poko

Download – Ikwe ft. Diplo

Download – Nesesari ft. Philkeyz

Download – Over

Download – Kojo ft. Sarkodie

Download – Tobi

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Back to top button