Governor Obaseki Approves Appointment of Six Permanent Secretaries


Governor of Edo State, Godwin Obaseki on Wednesday approved the appointment of six permanent secretaries into the Civil Service.

This was contained in a statement by the Head of Service (HOS) Gladys Idahor.

The permanent secretaries are: Mrs. Oboh Akongie Usiriedo, Mrs. Imasuen S. I, and Ms. Enakhimion D. O. as permanent secretaries.

Others are Engr. Enabulele Ferguson, Mr. Oigboke B. O., and Mr. Ogbebor R. O.

Back to top button