African MusicMusic

EP: VJ Adams – ‘Pursuit of Happiness’ (Download Full EP)

Vj Adams Pursuit of Happiness Ep - EP: VJ Adams – ‘Pursuit of Happiness’ (Download Full EP)

releases his most anticipated Ep titled “” which features the likes of Chidinma, Praiz, May D, Tiwezi and Nonso Bassey.

All tracks written by Vj Adams Except chorus on Track 1 (Chidinma) and Track 6 (May D),
All Tracks was produced by Temidayo Yekini (Tiwezi)

Check out the official track-listing to ‘Pursuit of Happiness’ Ep by VJ Adams .
Peep below:


Download Intro/Pursuit of Hapiness

Download Your Love ft Chidinma

Download Chidinma ft Tiwezi

Download Survive

Download Lowkey (Sweeter Than Honey)

Download When A Man Cries ft. Praiz

Download Be Alright ft. May D

Download My Dream ft. Nonso Bassey

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to
okay ng banner google news - EP: VJ Adams – ‘Pursuit of Happiness’ (Download Full EP)

Farouk Mohammed

Farouk Mohammed is a Head Editor at Okay Nigeria ( He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button