Certified Ok! - Okay.NG - Formerly Forumspotz

MIXTAPE: DJ Reality – ‘Certified Okay Mix’ (#CertifiedOkayMix)


OkayNG Official Disco Jockey, DJ Reality is out with his volume one of much-anticipated #CertifiedOkayMix which is filled with recent hot bangers from the Nigerian Music Industry.

Listen and Enjoy!

Checkout the tracklist below:

The Tracklist:
01.Kriz Beatz Ft.Davido & Tekno – Erima
02.L.A.X – Run Away
03.Davido – If
04.Yemi Alade – Charliee
05.Dice Ailes – Ella
06.Lil Kesh – No Fake Love
07.Skales Ft.Tekno – Give Me Love
08.Yung L – Pass The Aux
09.Olamide – Love No Go Die
10.Tiwa Savage – All Over
11.Mayorkun – Sade
12.Sarz & DJ Tunez Ft.Flash – Get Up
13.DJ Spinall Ft.Davido & Wande Coal – Olowo
14.Junior Boy Ft.9ice – Irapada
15.DJ Kaywise Ft.Tekno & Falz – Caro
16.Dremo – Iro Nla
17.9ice Ft.Davido – Living Things (Remix)
18.Small Doctor – Penalty
19.Galaktiq Ft.Olamide – Enought
20.Reminisce – Level Yen
21.Falz – Baby Boy
22.Wizkid Ft.Drake – Come Closer
23.Wale Ft. Davido & Olamide – Fine Girl
24.Tekno – BE
25.Timaya Ft.Rudeboy – Dance
26.Dice Ailes – Happy
27.Korede Bello – Ese Baba
28.Dr Sid – Greater Things
29.Wizkid – Ghetto Youth
30.Mr Eazi Ft.Big Lean – In The Morning
31.Dammy Krane – Oluwe
32.Runtown & Sess – Mad Over You (Prblm Rmx)
33.Tekno – Yawa
34.Skales – For You
35.Niniola – Maradona
36.Olamide Ft. Davolee – Pepper Dem Gang
37.Reekado Banks – Ladies And Gentlemen
38.Yung L – Pop Up
39.CDQ – Say Baba

Download Mixtape

Receive Alerts on: Whatsapp: +2348139009126 (WhatsApp Only), Twitter: @OkayNigeria, BBM: 5930781D

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.