Chris Brown releases new album, ‘Indigo’ [Listen]

has released his much-anticipated album, ‘INDIGO’.

Indigo is a double-disc album that spans 32 tracks, including three bonus cuts. Artists on the project are Lil Wayne, Gunna, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, and Tyga.

Listen to the album and share!

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to
okay ng banner google news - Chris Brown releases new album, ‘Indigo’ [Listen]

Zuladine Ibrahim

Zuladine Ibrahim is a music reporter for Okay Nigeria (, he loves traveling around the world and also known as a techie guy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button