Chocolate City Presents “The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation” (Album Artwork | Tracklist)


Jesse Jagz returned to Chocolate City, the merger with Loppy Music happened, the record label is 10years this year and they have talented artists on the roaster so technically the fans deserve an album and they’ll get in few weeks.

Chocolate City Music will be releasing “The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation” album which will feature Loopy Music & Chocolate City artists from MI, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince, Loose Kaynon, Koker, Milli, Victoria Kimani, Ruby, Moti Cakes, Dice Alies, Pryse and of course the official Chocolate City Dick Jokey Caise.

Peep the track list below & anticipate!


Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Back to top button