Chidinma, May D and More Features on VJ Adams ‘Pursuit Of Happiness’ EP (See Tracklist)

The media personality and rapper is on the verge of dropping an EP titled “The Pursuit of Happiness”.

The budding rapper has released the tracklist for the EP which comprises eight tracks.
Adams releases this to whet the appetite of fans in the build up to his debut album“Fearless”.


1. Intro/Pursuit of Hapiness
2. Your Love feat Chidinma
3. Chidinma feat Tiwezi
4. Survive
5. Lowkey (Sweeter Than Honey)
6. When A Man Cries feat Praiz
7. Be Alright feat May D
8. My Dream feat Nonso Bassey

Gbolahan Adeyemi

Gbolahan Adeyemi is a writer for Okay Nigeria. A budding individual with the strive to share and inform the masses with contents relating to their beliefs, lifestyle and all about the entertainment.
Back to top button