Buhari swears in three new INEC commissioners

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in new Independent National Election Commission (INEC) Commissioners.

The new INEC Commissioners were sworn in at the State House Abuja where Buhari presided over the weekly Federal Executive Council meeting Wednesday

The three new INEC Commissioners are Dr. Baba Bila, Prof Abdullahi Abdu Zuru and Prof Sani Mohammad Adam (SAN).

Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng | Get daily news updates on Telegram
Okay.ng on Google News

Back to top button