Buhari swears-in eight new permanent secretaries [FULL LIST]

President has swore in eight new Federal Permanent Secretaries.

The president swore the permanent secretaries at the council chamber of the presidential villa, shortly before the commencement of the weekly Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting.

The newly sworn permanent secretaries are: Dr. (Adamawa), Dr. (Borno), Dr. (Mrs) (Delta), (Edo), (Imo), (Lagos), Mr. (Nasarawa) and (Osun).

The president during the swearing-in urged them not to be partisan in their role of duty.


Advertise with Okay.ng |  Send news and press releases to Okay.ng
okay ng banner google news - Buhari swears-in eight new permanent secretaries [FULL LIST]

Farouk Mohammed

Farouk Mohammed is a Head Editor at Okay Nigeria (Okay.ng). He has been publishing for 5 years and focused more on Local/World News on Okay.ng

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button