2019 ElectionsHeadlineNews

BREAKING! Babajide Sanwo-Olu of APC defeats Jimi Agbaje of PDP in Lagos

Sanwo-OluBabajide Sanwo-Olu

of the All Progressives Congress has been announced winner of the gubernatorial election in Lagos.

He defeated of the Peoples Democratic Party (APC) by 533,304 votes.

APC: 739,445

PDP: 206,141

More election results HERE

Read More Latest News and Updates HERE

Tell us a story, share happenings around you, Break the News with Okay Nigeria on WhatsApp
Damilola A.
the authorDamilola A.
Entertainment News Reporter
Damilola Alashe is a Business Administration student at Olabisi Onabanjo University In Ijebu Ode. He is a dedicated entertainment news reporter for Okay Nigeria (Okay.ng)

Leave a Reply