Aramide Features Ice Prince, Adekunle Gold & More On “Suitcase” Album; See Tracklist


Pre-order Aramide’s “Suitcase” album on iTunes today.

“Aramide’s anticipated debut album is almost here!

After releasing singles “Love me” and “FunMi Lowo” this year. The Afro Soul Diva is finally ready to release her first body of work titled Suitcase
Suitcase features Sound Sultan, Ice Prince, Adekunle Gold, Koker and Sir Dauda, with production credits by SizzlePro, Tintin (Focus Ramon), Laitan Dada and Cobhams. Aramide’s album is an extremely honest body of work that talks about God, Love, break up, society and appreciation.”

Aramide – “Suitcase” (Tracklist)

The album drops next Tuesday – November 22, 2016.

Advertise with |  Send news and press releases to | Get daily news updates on Telegram on Google News

Back to top button